Christina Aguilera - Accelerate (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign, 2 Chainz)

Christina Aguilera has been teasing new music for a few weeks now. Today, she ends the suspense by debuting a brand new single ‘Accelerate’ with guest appearances from Ty Dolla Sign and 2 Chainz. It’s the first single off her forthcoming new album Liberation.

The song is produced by none other than Kanye West. The new album Liberation will hit stores June 15th.

Among the songs on the 15-track album is a duet with Demi Lovato that both artists teased a few weeks ago. Check out the album cover and tracklisting below.

Liberation Track List:
1. Liberation
2. Searching for Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick of Sittin’
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line (feat. Demi Lovato)
7. Right Moves (feat. Keida & Shenseea)
8. Like I Do
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz)
13. Pipe
14. Masochist
15. Unless It’s With You
Powered by Blogger.