Ne-Yo - Apology

Ne-Yo has been building up anticipation for his new album Good Man for a few months now. The veteran singer has now set June 8 as the release date for his seventh studio album. Good Man features a variety of guests such as PARTYNEXTDOOR, Romeo Santos, Eric Bellinger, Candice Boyd, Stefflon Don, Bebe Rexha and Sam Hook.

Check out the full tracklisting and stream new single below or download your own copy here.

*‘Apology’ is now available in select international markets and will be available worldwide at midnight.

Good Man Track List:

1. “Caterpillars 1st” (INTRO)
2. 1 More Shot
4. Nights Like These (feat. Romeo Santos)
5. U Deserve
6. Summertime
7. Push Back (Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don)
8. Breathe
9. On Ur Mind (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. Back Chapters
11. Hotbox (feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. Over U
13. Without U
14. Apology
15. Ocean Sure (feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)
Powered by Blogger.