Angel - Woman (Album Stream)

Angel, the dynamic UK R&B singer, is back with his highly-anticipated new album WOMAN.

The album which is a celebration of the women in Angel’s life from over the years, features 14 addictive R&B tracks and explosive collaborations with the likes of Giggs, Eric Bellinger, Haile from WSTRN, and Swizz Beatz. Sream below.


01. Woman (Intro)
02. No Flutes [feat. Eric Bellinger]
03. Thug Juice
04. Fly [feat. Giggs & Haile WSTRN]
05. Nothing Wrong
06. Return Of The Mackin’
07. Night Shift
08. Woman
09. Patience
10. Love House
11. Waiting For You
12. Makin’ Up
13. Risk It All
14. More [feat. Chaz French]

Powered by Blogger.