Jay Rock - The Bloodiest

With his highly anticipated Redemption album set to arrive next week, TDE rapper Jay Rock follows “King’s Dead” and “WIN” with another new single from the project called “The Bloodiest.”

Listen below.

1. The Bloodiest
2. For What It’s Worth
3. Knock It Off
4. ES Tales
5. Rotation 112th
6. Tap Out (Feat. Jeremih)
7. OSOM (Feat. J. Cole)
8. King’s Dead (Feat. Future)
9. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Redemption (Feat. SZA)
13. WIN
Powered by Blogger.