Jay Rock - Redemption (Album Stream)

TDE’s oldest artist has released this third album today with some major backing from Interscope Records. The 13-song album features guest features from top artists like J. Cole (on ‘OSOM’) Kendrick Lamar (on ‘Wow Freestyle’), Future, Jeremih and SZA. Production is supplied by Mike WiLL Made It, Sounwave, Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, Jake One and more.

The album has been released early almost everywhere except the U.S. where it will be available at midnight. Stream it below.

Track List:

1. The Bloodiest
2. For What It’s Worth
3. Knock It Off
4. ES Tales
5. Rotation 112th
6. Tap Out (feat. Jeremih)
7. OSOM (feat. J. Cole)
8. King’s Dead (feat. Future)
9. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Redemption (feat. SZA)
13. WIN
Powered by Blogger.