N.O.R.E. - Don’t Know (Feat. Fat Joe)

N.O.R.E. is gearing up for the release of his seventh studio album 5E and now he enlists Fat Joe for a new single called “Don’t Know.”

Listen below and pre-order 5E on iTunes before it arrives next Friday, July 27th.

01. N.O.R.E. – In the Beginning
02. N.O.R.E. – Big Chain (Feat. Fabolous)
03. N.O.R.E. – Bendicion (Feat. Fat Joe)
04. N.O.R.E. – Don’t Know (Feat. Fat Joe)
05. N.O.R.E. – She’s Mine (Feat. Tory Lanez)
06. N.O.R.E. – Woof (Feat. The-Dream)
07. N.O.R.E. – Let Me Be Great (Feat. Yung Reallie)
08. N.O.R.E. – No Reason (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
09. N.O.R.E. – LaLa (Feat. Jadakiss, Wyclef Jean)
10. N.O.R.E. – Parade (Feat. Kent Jones & Yung Reallie)
11. N.O.R.E. – Uno Mas (Feat. Pharrell)
Powered by Blogger.