N.O.R.E. - 5E (Album Stream)

After making the formal announcement earlier this month, N.O.R.E. has released his new solo album 5E everywhere via Nas’ Mass Appeal Records.

The new album is 11 tracks long has a guest appearance on each track except the opening one ‘In The Beginning’. Fabolous, Fat Joe, The-Dream, Tory Lanez, Jadakiss, Sevyn Streeter, Wyclef and Pharrell are the high profile guests who assist the Queens veteran on the new set. Stream the album in full below.

Track List:
1. In the Beginning
2. Big Chain (feat. Fabolous)
3. Bendicion (feat. Fat Joe)
4. Don’t Know (feat. Fat Joe)
5. She’s Mine (feat. Tory Lanez)
6. Woof (feat. The-Dream)
7. Let Me Be Great (feat. Yung Reallie)
8. No Reason (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
9. LaLa (feat. Jadakiss, Wyclef & Wyclef Jean)
10. Parade (feat. Kent Jones & Yung Reallie)
11. Uno Mas (feat. Pharrell & Pharrell Williams)

UPDATE: N.O.R.E. has released the video for ‘Don’t Know’ featuring Fat Joe.

Powered by Blogger.