Travis Scott - Astroworld (Album Stream)

Travis Scott teamed up with Quavo on Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho late last year and now he’s back with his long-awaited third solo studio album Astroworld.

The follow up to Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight features 17 songs in total and is executive produced by Mike Dean. Stream Astroworld below.

1. Stargazing
2. Carousel
3. Sicko Mode
4. R.I.P Screw
5. Stop Trying To Be God
6. No Bystanders
7. Skeletons
8. Wake Up
9. 5% Tint
10. NC-17
11. Astrothunder
12. Yosemite
13. Can’t Say
14. Who? What!
15. Butterfly Effect
16. Houstonfornication
17. Coffee Bean
Powered by Blogger.