David Guetta - 7 (Album Stream)

David Guetta released “Goodbye” at the end of August and now he drops his new album 7.

The French DJ’s seventh studio LP contains 27-tracks with contributions from Nicki Minaj, Jason Derulo, G-Eazy, Mally Mall, Justin Bieber, Bebe Rexha, Anne-Marie, Faouzia, Sia, Madison Beer, J Balvin, Willy William, Saweetie, Martin Garrix, Brooks, Jess Glynne, Stefflon Don, Lil Uzi Vert, Steve Aoki, Black Coffee, Delilah Montagu, Ava Max, CeCe Rogers, and Chris Willis.
The last 12 songs are under David’s alias Jack Back.

Stream 7 below.

Powered by Blogger.