Logic - YSIV (Album Stream)

After building momentum with “One Day,” “The Return,” “YSIV Freestyle,”  and “Everybody Dies,”  Logic delivers his highly anticipated fourth studio album Young Sinatra IV.

YSIV features 14 songs in total with guest appearances by Lucy Rose, The RattPack, Ryan Tedder, Wu-Tang Clan, Wale, Hailee Steinfeld, Jaden Smith, Big Lenbo, and more.

Powered by Blogger.