Machine Gun Kelly - BINGE (EP)

Machine Gun Kelly finally comes through today with his anticipated project which he labelled “Binge”. 

Binge is the second major label EP from Cleveland rapper Machine Gun Kelly.


01. Long Time Coming
02. Loco
03. GTS
04. Rap Devil
05. Nylon
06. Lately
07. Signs (Feat. 24hrs)
08. Get The Broom

*Binge’ is now available in select international markets and will be available worldwide at midnight. 

Powered by Blogger.