Tory Lanez - Drip Drip Drip (Feat. Meek Mill)

Tory is due to release his new album Love Me Now on October 26, as he announced a few days ago. In anticipation of the same, he has unveiled a new song today with Meek Mill called ‘Drip Drip Drip’.

You can stream or preview it below (currently only out in select international markets).

Check out the complete tracklist for Love Me Now  which also features Chris Brown (twice), 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Trippie Redd, NAV, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, Trey Songz and PnB Rock below.

Track List:

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm

Powered by Blogger.