Yella Beezy - Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc (Album Stream)

Yella Beezy sat down for an interview on The Breakfast Club earlier this month and now he deliverers his debut album Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc.

The project features 20 songs including the hit single “That’s On Me” and comes with guest appearances by Kevin Gates, Lil Baby, 2 Chainz, YG, Tokyo Jetz, Snook Monstro, T.I., Rich The Kid, Jeezy, Boosie Badazz, and TrapBoy Freddy.

Stream Ain’t No Goin’ Bacc below.

Powered by Blogger.