Problem - S2 (Album Stream)

Problem has already released “F*ck Me Too” and “Wild Nights” off his S2 album and now he serves up the rest.

The project houses 16 songs and features 03 Greedo, Casanova, 1TakeJay, Saviii 3rd, Diddy, Fabolous, Dave East, Nick Grant, Wiz Khalifa, Iamsu!, French Montana, Rucci, Mozzy, and YBN Cordae.

Stream S2 below.

Powered by Blogger.