Fans got a look at the tracklist for XXXTENTACION’s highly anticipated posthumous album SKINS earlier this week and now the LP has finally arrived.

The ten-track offering features the previously released song “BAD!” and comes with a lone guest appearance by Kanye West. Surprisingly X’s popular song “Arms Around You” with Lil Pump, Swae Lee, and Maluma does not appear on the project.

Stream SKINS below.

Powered by Blogger.