Chris Brown – Wobble Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy) (Official Music Video)

Chris Brown is set to release his new album Indigo on June 21 which he said will feature a total of 30 songs. Drake, Justin Bieber, Tory Lanez, Juicy J, Lil Jon, Juvenile, Tyga, H.E.R., Gunna and more are expected to appear on it.

For now, Breezy is putting the focus on promoting his latest single ‘Wobble Up’ featuring Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy as he decides to serve the official music video. The men enjoy a nice time on an island booty while Nicki performs her part looking good as ever. Watch the colorful clip below.

Powered by Blogger.